Hocico — Forgotten Tears
  Production Details   Tracklist
  Release Date: 2015⋅Sep⋅25   1. Forgotten Tears (Re-covered Version) 6:00
  Format: CD-Single   2. Never Be Tamed 5:29
  Country: Germany   3. Forgotten Tears (Original Mix) 5:47
  Label – Catalogue #: out of line – OUT 749   4. Forgotten Tears (Blutengel Remix) 6:25
  Label Code: LC 02947   5. Forgotten Tears (Leæther Strip Remix) 5:18
        6. Limbotic (Memorias Atrás Tour Intro) 1:24
  Matrix: 00095 53816 073 01 * 53816086   7. Untold Blasphemies (Jäger 90 Cover Version) 4:31
  Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26   8. Forgotten Tears (ONT_1129 Remix) 4:19
  Mould SID Code: IFPI 01**   9. Forgotten Tears (Devil Sight Remix) 4:57
  Made by: EDC Germany     Duration: 44:14
  Production by: Hocico        
  Mixed by: Racso Agroyam        
  Mixed at: Liquido Media Labs        
  Artwork by: user.dx        
Limited and hand-numbered to 999 copies.
Comes in digipak.

Forgotten Tears / Never Be Tamed / Untold Blasphemies were written, produced and recorded by Hocico.

Track 1 was recovered from the "Signos de Aberracion" album recording sessions in 2001.
Track 2 was recovered from the "Odio Bajo el Alma" album recording sessions in 1996.
Track 3 was originally released on "Signos de Aberracion" album.
Track 4: additional production and remix by Blutengel.
Track 5: additional production and remix by Leæther Strip.
Track 6 was the "Memorias Atrás" tour intro in 2008.
Track 7: cover song by Jäger 90.
Track 8: additional production and remix by ONT_1129.
Track 9: additional production and remix by Devil Sight.

℗ + © 2015 out of line Music GmbH
out of line Music GmbH, Am Treptower Park 28–30, 12435 Berlin, Germany

Made in Germany
Distributed by Rough Trade

back to top 
Just click on a cover to go to the release page.