Hocico — Misuse, Abuse and Accident
  Production Details   Tracklist
  Release Date: 1994⋅FEB⋅18   A1. Sin of Shadows 5:24
  Format: Cassette, Album   A2. Weak Pose 5:10
  Country: Mexico   A3. Addiction 4:09
  Label – Catalogue #: Self-release – none   A4. Sex Under Testosterone 5:12
        A5. Our Death 5:26
  Production by: Hocico   B1. Nuisance 4:08
        B2. Euthanasia 5:23
        B3. Moral Sentence 5:46
        B4. Atrocidad Desnuda 5:31
          Duration: 46:09
1st demo tape. 30 copies on Sony METAL Type IV (CDit IV) cassettes have been made. All without cover.
The tapes were given away after the first concert on February 18th, 1994.

Produced and recorded in 1993.
If you've got this cassette for sale send me an email to

For a picture of the tape have a look at their Facebook page or visit the Discogs page.  
Hocico — Hate Never Dies
  Production Details   Tracklist
back to top
  Release Date: 2003⋅Nov⋅03   Misuse, Abuse and Accident (1993)
  Format: Digibook, Compilation;
CD, Album, Reissue +
CD, Album, Reissue +
CD, Album, Reissue +
CD, Remix–Album
  1-01. Sin of Shadows 5:24
      1-02. Weak Pose 5:10
      1-03. Addiction 4:09
      1-04. Sex Under Testosterone 5:12
  Country: Germany   1-05. Our Death 5:26
  Label – Catalogue #: out of line – OUT 121   1-06. Nuisance 4:08
  Label Code: LC 2947   1-07. Euthanasia 5:23
        1-08. Moral Sentence 5:46
  Barcode: 6 93723 39480 0   1-09. Atrocidad Desnuda 5:31
  Matrix: 21004 █ CD OUT121   Bonus Tracks
  Mastering SID Code: IFPI L621   1-10. Flesh and Bone 5:27
  Mould SID Code: IFPI 1G**   1-11. Entity (Edit) 2:56
  Pressed by: CDA Datenräger Albrechts GmbH   1-12. Brutal Encounter 2:01
        1-13. Nightmare 4:39
  Production by: Hocico   1-14. El Canto Debajo de la Tierra 4:18
  Re-mastered by: Kolja Trelle   1-15. Spread My Disease 4:18
  Re-mastered at: Koltron Music   1-16. Through the Tunnel 5:21
          Duration: 75:17
Released on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the band.

For further information see Hate Never Dies release page.
back to top 
Just click on a cover to go to the release page.